Masters Sixes- Meet The Teams!

The first team to confirm their squad for the Ryan McBride Masters Sixes are no other than the PFAI. And i think its safe to say they are coming to win, with a host of league of Ireland legends making the trip to the Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium.

Here is the squad in full:

1. Aaron Shanahan
2. Alan McNally
3. Joe Gamble
4. Conor Powell 
5. Stephen ODonnell 
6. Daire Doyle 
7. Fabio OBrien 
8. Gary McCabe
9. Killian Brennan
10. Joseph Ndo

The rest of the teams will be announced soon but the bar has well and truly been set by PFAI. Ticketing information about this event will be coming soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *